Thank you to everyone who came out to vote!

The winner of the 2021 ICA Election is Amir Jafari! The results of the election were 44 votes for Amir Jafari and 11 votes for Mehrdad Mohammadi, out of an eligible 55 votes.

Congratulations to Amir Jafari for being the next president of the ICA for the 2021-2022 year!